Now That Asexual Awareness Week is Over…

Dear Fellow Humans:

Now that asexual awareness week is over, I have something to say. And I say it to all of you. Now that asexual awareness week is over…

I still don’t experience sexual attraction. Nope, it doesn’t wait around until that week is over for me to change my mind. Nope I am not interested in having a romantic, nor sexual relationship for that matter, because I am simply not built that way.

God built me to be an Ace of Spades: The Aromantic Asexual. I wear it loud and I wear it proud. Happy Living Asexual the other 51 weeks of the year!

Sincerely,

vadess40, an aromantic asexual

e8515f2a-0bf9-452e-aad9-3ebda029027c

Happy Asexuality to all the Ace of Hearts, and Ace of Spades, out there! By one of my favourite Artists: Kat, The Yuri Canon

Leave a Reply

